Drop-Down Menu
Union County Guardianship Services’ 2022 Board of Trustees
Jill OlsenVice President of Operational Excellence, Retired, Applied Industrial Technologies Chair
Faye CoxAttorney at Law, Schulze, Howard & CoxVice Chair
Jessica EstepBusiness Analyst, Memorial HealthTreasurer
Tonya BrooksUnion County Senior Services Board Member
Wanda CarrollRetired, Advocacy and Protective Services, Inc. (APSI) Board Member
Richard CrabtreeUnion County Sheriff’s Office Board Member
Chad FritzAttorney Board Member
Tomica NickelService Consultant, Union County Board of Developmental Disabilities Board Member
Mackenzie PolingClinical Special Projects Coordinator, Mental Health & Recovery Board of Union County Board Member
Debbie StrengParent-guardian Board Member
Dennis SchulzeAttorney at Law, Schulze, Howard & CoxFounder and Board Member Emeritus (non-voting)
Megan RauschExecutive Director, Union County Volunteer Guardian Program, Inc. Recording Secretary (non-voting)
Judge Charlotte Coleman EufingerAdvisor to the Board (non-voting)
Copyright © 2022 Union County Guardian Services, Marysville, Ohio.
Online Security and Privacy Policy